Officers and Board of Managers

James Heggie III- 101st President
Donald S. Whamond, Jr. -1st Vice President
David M. Murphy - 2nd Vice President
John A.D. Needham - Treasurer
Thomas Burt - Secretary

Board of Managers

Josephine Dobkin, Chair
Patrick Carr
Lesley Denninger
Kenneth Donnelly
Steven Draper
Gavin Maxwell
Steve McNally
Anne Teasdale
The Rev. George W. Rutler

Almoner to the Society
Patrick Carr

Rev. Alistair Drummond
Rev. George W. Rutler

Dr. Donald Arthur Macdonald
Dr. Doreen Wray Roth
Dr. D. Jackson Coleman